Others blogs

When I get a chance, I enjoy reading other peoples blog posts. I especially enjoy reading Teagan’s and find her post most interesting and informative. Thanks Teagan. I also enjoy reading Hayley’s posts and resonate with a lot of her sentiments. Sometimes I find websites that are of interest and bookmark them for future reading. Recently I have had a discussion with an Early Childhood centre about implementing iPad’s into the kindy. I also sent her a few of the links from the Learning Path so she could make a more informed decision. Ultimately, she decided to purchase 5 iPads and is currently trialling them with the 4/5 year old age group class. I will be interested in finding out how she felt they were received by the children and whether or not she would recommend them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Others blogs

  1. Pingback: Learning is Growing

Leave a comment